radio

current radio

Radio TroUBle on DFM RTV INT (live netcast)
TUES 9pm-Midnight Pacific
(WED 5.00-8.00 GMT)
REPRISE FRI 6-9am Pacific
(14.00-17.00 GMT)
Radio TroUBle archive (2014-current)
Radio TroUBle iTunes (podcast)

UBRadio Salon on DFM RTV INT (live netcast)
SUN 5-7pm Pacific
(MON 1.00-3.00 GMT)
REPRISE THURS 9-11am Pacific
(17.00-19.00 GMT)
UBRadio Salon video clips
UBRadio salon archive (2008-current)
UBRadio Salon iTunes (podcast)


archived shows

Pep Rally for Portland / kboo (aug 2015) mp3 video
bco live on kpsu (aug 2015) mp3
bco live on dfm (sept 2008) mp3
9th floor audio archive (2007-2015)
ubRadio archive (s&s 2006)
univac index + bco (s&s 2003) pics mp3
no other radio audio archive (2005-2007)
no other radio playlists (2002-2004)