DFM RTV INT Residents Tribute Schedule
Saturday, January 19 2019
full program: 11am-3:00pm US PST / 19.00-23.00 GMT / 20.00-0.00 CET

11:00-11:30am PST / 19.00-19.30 GMT / 20.00-20.30 CET
Opening Announcement/Introduction


11:30am-12:30pm PST / 19.30-20.30 GMT / 20.30-21.30 CET
DJ SET No. 1
(THE MAGISTERIUM / IMAKO TAIROV in SL)

12:30-1:30pm PST / 20.30-21.30 GMT / 21.30-22.30 CET
DJ Set No. 2
(WERTZ & PINECONE)

1:30-2:30pm PST / 21.30-22.30 GMT / 22.30-23.30 CET
SPECIAL RESIDENTS FILM SEGMENT
> will be broadcast on LIVE VIDEO STREAM & in SL
1 hour (including film shorts + 1 longer film)
audio will be streamed over DFM RTV stream

2:30-3:00pm PST / 22.30-23.00 GMT / 23.30-0.00 CET
DJ SET No. 3
(SINDA)

3:00pm PST / 23.00 GMT / 0.00 CET
Closing announcement